Monday, June 29, 2009

this is what happens when your luggage didn't get on the plane.

Mike: hey!
how's france?

moi: france itself is fine.
but
british airways sucks
and i want my clothes
noooowwwww
but it is 1am
alas.

Mike: haha
awww
you'll just have to go buy cute french clothes instead
clearly

moi: but they're costly!
like

Mike: and pretty!

moi: you look at the price in euros
and think
oh, that's actually... not bad at all
and then you remember the EXCHANGE RATE
and you cry.

Mike: lol
sorry for your puny american dollar
blame burnanke

No comments:

Post a Comment